Is Sunkist Soda Gluten Free? – GlutenBee

Is Sunkist Soda Gluten Free? – GlutenBee

Sunkist is a renowned grower of citrus fruits. They are known for their delicious oranges, lemons, limes, grapefruits, tangerines, and more. In 1979, Sunkist Soda was launched nationally and quickly became the #1 orange soda in the market. It’s now used under license by Dr Pepper and is still one of the most popular orange sodas in the entire world!

Let’s find out if Sunkist soda is gluten free . . . . . .

Is Sunkist Soda Gluten Free?

 

Yes, all flavors and variations of Sunkist soda are gluten free and contain no wheat/gluten ingredients or additives. All Sunkist sodas are also caffeine free. You can see the ingredients and allergen information for each product on the Keurig Dr Pepper Product Facts website.

Sunkist Soda Flavors

  • Orange
  • Grape
  • Peach
  • Berry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Zero Sugar Orange

Sources:

  1. Sunkist Soda
  2. Keurig Dr Pepper

sunkist orange soda

Photo: Sunkist Facebook page

Sunkist Orange Soda Ingredients

CARBONATED WATER, HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVATIVE), NATURAL FLAVORS, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH, ESTER GUM, CAFFEINE, YELLOW 6, RED 40

(source)

Nutritional Information

270 calories per bottle, 73 grams of sugar, 0g fat, and 110mg sodium.

For more information on Sunkist soda products, check out their official website: https://www.sunkistsoda.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *