Are F!VE Drinks Co. Cocktails Gluten Free? – GlutenBee

Are F!VE Drinks Co. Cocktails Gluten Free? – GlutenBee

F!VE Cocktails are an up and coming canned cocktail brand from F!VE Drinks Co. They include an assortment of popular alcoholic cocktails in cans, similar to seltzers. A nice alternative to beer and wine.

As the canned cocktails market continues to grow, many people are wondering which options are gluten free . . . . . .

Are F!VE Drinks Co. Canned Cocktails Gluten Free?

 

Yes, all six canned cocktails from F!VE Cocktails are gluten free and contain no wheat/gluten ingredients. They are also vegan. All products are labeled with specific nutritional facts, and also contain gluten free on the label.

F!VE Cocktails Flavors

  • Moscow Mule (9% ABV)
  • Margarita (10% ABV)
  • Mojito (9% ABV)
  • Paloma (9% ABV)
  • Gin & Tonic (11% ABV)
  • Watermelon Vodka Soda (5.9% ABV)

five cocktails

Photo: Five Drinks Co website

F!VE Cocktails Moscow Mule Ingredients

CRAFTED WITH HOME-MADE FRESH GINGER BEER. BALANCED BY FRESH TAMARIND AND COCONUT WATER, MAKING IT REFRESHINGLY SPICY, YET SUPER DRINKABLE. 9% ABV

(source)

Nutritional Information

145 calories per 200ml can, 14 grams of sugar, and 14g carbs.

For more information on F!VE Drinks Co and the various F!VE Cocktails flavors, check out their official website: https://fivedrinks.co/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *