Cocoa Puffs are a popular chocolate cereal from General Mills. These naturally flavored, frosted corn puffs are a popular breakfast treat for millions.
Because Cocoa Puffs are so popular, many people are wondering . . .
Are Cocoa Puffs Gluten Free?
No, Cocoa Puffs may contain wheat ingredients according to their website. This cereal is not gluten free and is not safe for people with Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy.
Cocoa Puffs Ingredients
Whole Grain Corn, Sugar, Corn Meal, Corn Syrup, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Canola Oil, Fructose, Salt, Caramel Color, Refiner’s Syrup, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor.
Contains MAY CONTAIN WHEAT INGREDIENTS
Contains 100 calories per serving. 1.5g fat, 100mg sodium, 23g carbs, and 9g sugar.
Learn more about Cocoa Puffs on the General Mills website: https://cereals.generalmills.com/products/cocoa-puffs/